Staff

Main Number: 212.219.1800

Laura Abel
Senior Policy Counsel
ext. 283, label@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Wilma Alexander
Office Administrator
ext. 221, walexander@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Bev Bartow
Campaign Director
ext. 220, bbartow@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Ciarra Chavarria
Staff Attorney
ext. 228, cchavarria@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Emily Crossan
Marketing and Communications Director
ext. 233, ecrossan@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Courtney Darts
Deputy Executive Director
ext. 236, cdarts@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Stacey O'Haire Fahey
Pro Bono Counsel
ext. 242, sfahey@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Katie Ferrall
Program and Education Associate
ext. 223, kferrall@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Richard Goldring
Cleary Extern, Staff Attorney
ext. 202, cleary@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Dan Greenman
Director of Operations
ext. 240, dgreenman@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Elizabeth M. Guggenheimer
Executive Director
ext. 231, eguggenheimer@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Nissa Heman
Executive Assistant and Development Associate
ext. 243, nheman@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

 

 

Peter F. Martin
Staff Attorney/Legal Fellow
ext. 215, pmartin@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Judith Moldover
Senior Staff Attorney
ext. 250, jmoldover@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Lori Moses
Senior Staff Attorney
ext. 276, lmoses@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Hedwig O'Hara
Legal Director
ext. 226, hohara@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Aaron Perlson
Information Systems Manager
ext. 205, aperlson@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Gina Pujols-Johnson
Client Relations Associate
ext. 278, gpujols-johnson@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Anna Saum
Pro Bono Associate
ext. 203, asaum@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Laura Israel Sinrod
Corporate Engagement Counsel
ext. 214, lsinrod@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Rafi Stern
Staff Attorney
ext. 251, rstern@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

James Valentin
Senior Development Coordinator
ext. 225, jvalentin@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Matthew B. Zisk
Volunteer Senior Counsel
mzisk@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio