Staff

Main Number: 212.219.1800

Laura Abel
Senior Policy Counsel
ext. 283, label@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Wilma Alexander
Office Administrator
ext. 221, walexander@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Ciarra Chavarria
Staff Attorney
ext. 228, cchavarria@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Emily Crossan
Marketing and Communications Director
ext. 233, ecrossan@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Sean Delany
Executive Director
ext. 227, sdelany@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Stacey O'Haire Fahey
Pro Bono Counsel
ext. 242, sfahey@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Katie Ferrall
Program and Education Associate
ext. 223, kferrall@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Carissa Ferrigno
Cleary Extern, Staff Attorney
ext. 202, cleary@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Elizabeth M. Guggenheimer
Deputy Executive Director/Director of Institutional Advancement
ext. 231, eguggenheimer@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Grace Heusner
Staff Attorney/Fellow
ext. 251, gheusner@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Douglas Kato
Director of Finance and Administration
ext. 237, dkato@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Bee-Seon Keum
Staff Attorney
ext. 240, bkeum@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

Hannah M. Marek
Extern, Staff Attorney
ext. 212, extern@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Judith Moldover
Senior Staff Attorney
ext. 250, jmoldover@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Hedwig O'Hara
Senior Staff Attorney
ext. 226, hohara@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Jessica Perelman
Program Associate for Client Relations
ext. 278, jperelman@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Elizabeth Perez
Legal Director
ext. 232, eperez@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Aaron Perlson
Information Systems Manager
ext. 205, aperlson@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Laura Russello
Development Director
ext. 230, lrussello@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Neil Stevenson
Senior Staff Attorney
ext. 273, nstevenson@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

James Valentin
Senior Development Coordinator
ext. 225, jvalentin@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Benita von Lilienfeld-Berry
Pro Bono Associate
ext. 203, bvonlilienfeld-berry@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio