Staff

Main Number: 212.219.1800

Laura Abel
Senior Policy Counsel
ext. 283, label@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Veronica Aksu
Staff Attorney
ext. 282, vaksu@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Wilma Alexander
Office Administrator
ext. 221, walexander@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Emily Barry
Cleary Extern, Staff Attorney
ext. 202, cleary@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Ciarra Chavarria
Staff Attorney
ext. 228, cchavarria@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Emily Crossan
Marketing and Communications Director
ext. 233, ecrossan@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Junior Duplessis
Program Associate
ext. 223, jduplessis@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Stacey O'Haire Fahey
Pro Bono Counsel
ext. 242, sfahey@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Dan Greenman
Director of Operations
ext. 240, dgreenman@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Elizabeth M. Guggenheimer
Executive Director
ext. 231, eguggenheimer@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Nissa Heman
Executive Assistant and Development Associate
ext. 243, nheman@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Allison Kline
Director of Development
ext. 230, akline@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Christine McLellan
Extern, Staff Attoreny
ext. 212, extern@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Judith Moldover
Senior Staff Attorney
ext. 250, jmoldover@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Lori Moses
Senior Staff Attorney
ext. 276, lmoses@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Hedwig O'Hara
Legal Director
ext. 226, hohara@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Aaron Perlson
Information Systems Manager
ext. 205, aperlson@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Gina Pujols-Johnson
Client Relations Associate
ext. 278, gpujols-johnson@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Anna Saum
Pro Bono Associate
ext. 203, asaum@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Laura Israel Sinrod
Corporate Engagement Counsel
ext. 214, lsinrod@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Laren E. Spirer
Program and Strategy Director
ext. 234, lspirer@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Rafi Stern
Staff Attorney
ext. 251, rstern@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

James Valentin
Development Manager
ext. 225, jvalentin@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Elizabeth Wytock
Staff Attorney/Legal Fellow
ext. 274, ewytock@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio

 

Matthew B. Zisk
Volunteer Senior Counsel
mzisk@lawyersalliance.org
 View Bio